Maple Leaf Natural Selections PROTINIS TM/MC
What's new? ProtinisTM Meat, Cheese and Cracker Snacks are a whole new way to snack. Available in Prosciutto & Provolone and Turkey & Cheddar, they are the perfect trio of savoury meat, delicious cheese and whole wheat crackers with chia seeds. They combine to make an amazing, tasty stack to take your snacking to the next level.
New Prosciutto & Provolone. Click for nutritional information. Our prosciutto is seasoned, made in small batches, then cured to perfection for a savoury and delicious taste. Also included are crackers and provolone cheese.
New Turkey & Cheddar. Click for nutritional information. Lean slices of turkey are moist smoked and then shaved to get only the best cuts of meat. Also included are crackers, as well as rich cheddar cheese.
Oven Roasted Chicken Souvlaki. Click for nutritional information. Oven roasted and grilled pieces of skewered chicken marinated in authentic Greek spices, paired with a creamy lemon and dill yogurt dip.
Oven Roasted Spicy Thai Chicken. Click for nutritional information. Oven roasted and grilled pieces of skewered chicken marinated with lemongrass, basil and chillies, paired with a sweet and spicy chili dip.
Oven roasted Tandoori Chicken. Click for nutritional information. Oven roasted and grilled pieces of skewered chicken marinated in traditional Indian spices including garam masala, paired with a fruity spiced mango dip.
Oven Roasted Chicken + Superfruit. Click for nutritional information. Mouthwatering roasted chicken pieces paired with the antioxidant power of dried blueberries and cranberries to curb cravings whenever they strike.
Sweet Thai Chili Chicken. Click for nutritional information. Marinated in exotic sweet Thai chili, this flavourful recipe takes roasted chicken bites and snacking to a delicious new level.
Oven Roasted Chicken + Cranberry. Click for nutritional information. By combining the antioxidant power of dried cranberries and the protein power of roasted chicken pieces, this tasty pairing is sure to liven up your snacking routine.
Mild Salsa Chicken. Click for nutritional information. With a zesty kick and the power of protein, this roasted chicken snack is the best thing to happen to salsa since the chip.
Honey Garlic Chicken. Click for nutritional information. Infused with the sweet hints of honey and garlic, these delicious roasted chicken pieces will be sure to turn heads the next time it's snack time.
Oven Roasted Chicken. Click for nutritional information. Classic and delicious, you can always count on these tender roasted chicken bites to curb your cravings.

Maple Leaf Natural Selections PROTINIS TM/MC
Les ProtinisMC, collations de viande, fromage et craquelins, sont une toute nouvelle manière de prendre une collation. Offertes en Prosciutto et provolone et Dinde et cheddar, ces collations sont le trio parfait de viande savoureuse, de fromage délicieux et de craquelins de blé entier avec graines de chia. Ensemble, ils forment un qoûter empilé extraordinairement alléchant qui élève vos collations au prochain niveau.
Nouveau Prosciutto Et Provolone. Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. Notre prosciutto est assaisonné, produit en petites quantités, puis salaisonné à la perfection, offrant une délicieuse saveur. Comprend également des craquelins et du provolone.
Nouveau Dinde Et Cheddar. Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. Des tranches de dinde maigre bien tendre, fumée puis émincée afin de n'obtenir que les meilleures coupes de viande. Comprend également des craquelins ainsi que du cheddar riche.
Nouveau Brochettes De Poulet Souvlaki. Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. Brocheetes de morceaux de poulet marinées aux épices grecques authentiques, rôties au four et grillées, accompagnées d'une trempette crémeuse au yogourt au citron et à l'aneth.
Nouveau Brochettes De Poulet Chili Thaï. Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. Brochettes de morceaux de poulet marinée à la citronnelle, au basilic et aux chilis, rôties au four et grillées, accompagnées d'une trempette au chili douce et piquante.
Nouveau Brochettes De Poulet Tandoori. Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. Brochettes de morceaux de poulet marinées aux épices indiennes traditionnelles, incluant du garam masala, rôties au four et grillées, accompagnées d'une trempette à la mangue fruitée et épicée.
Poulet Rôti Au Four + Superfruit : Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. De délicieux morceaux de poulet rôti au four associés au pouvoir antioxydant des bleuets et des canneberges séchés afin de calmer vos fringales en tout temps.
Poulet Au Chili Doux Thaïlandais : Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. Marinées dans du chili doux thaïlandais exotique, ces délicieuses bouchées de poulet rôti élèvent les collations à un tout autre niveau.
Poulet Rôti Au Four + Canneberges : Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. En mariant le pouvoir antioxydant des canneberges séchées les protéines des morceaux de poulet rôtis, nous avons créé délicieux mélange qui saura égayer vos collations habituelles.
Poulet À La Salsa Douce : Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. Avec une saveur relevée et le pouvoir des protéines, cette collation de poulet rôti est ce qui est arrivé de mieux depuis le mariage de la salsa et de la croustille.
Poulet Au Miel Et À D'ail : Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. Avec un soupçon de miel et d'ail, ces délicieuses bouchées de poulet rôti sauront faire tourner les tétes à l'heure de la collation.
Poulet Rôti Au Four : Cliquez ici pour les informations nutritionnelles. Classique et délicieux, vous pouvez toujours compter sur ces délicieuses bouchées de tendre poulet rôti pour apaiser vos fringales.